Board of Directors
Hilton Head Symphony Orchestra

Bob Cherichella
Chairman of the Board
Chairman, Executive Committee

Terry Orr
Vice-Chair of the Board
Chairman, Resource Development

Ralph Drayer
Chairman, Marketing Committee

R. Michael Harter
Chairman, Finance Committee

Mary M. Briggs
President and CEO

Sandra Benson

Stan Cooke

Kathleen Corley
Chairman, Youth Programming

Beth Corry

Joan Dattelbaum

Charles D. Frost

Carolyn Hack

Dorothy Holmes
Chairman, Board Development

Mona Huff
Chairman, HHIPC

Mario Incorvaia
Chief Operating Officer

Gail Kaess
President, HHSO League

Michael Levine

Martin Lesch

Eric Magnin

William P. Thorpe

Amanda Walton

Blake White

Lois J. Wilson


Ex Officio:
John M. Jolley of Counsel
McNair Law Firm